Game Servers

The Genshin Impact game servers are officialy split into 3 regions with the following countries as default select:

  • Europe:
    Africa. and Middle East Countries/Regions Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar. Romania. Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia. Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates. United Kingdom.
  • America:
    Argentinia, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Savador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, United States, Uruguay.
  • Asia:
    Australia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Oman, Singapore, Philippines, Vietnam.
  • SAR:
    Taiwan, Hongkong, Macao

Note that this is the default intended distribution. You are free to select the server region to play on!
Make sure to take ping into consideration since it can affect your gameplay experience.

It is not possible to play with people on different server regions.